Study Locations

Clinical Trial Study Sites:

If you are interested in participating but do not see a study site in your geography, please contact us at:

info@pompestudy.com

or visit www.clinicaltrials.gov
(Identifier: NCT02675465)

               
 
United States
 
International
Arizona

Neuromuscular Clinic and Research Center
Phoenix, Arizona, United States, 85028

Principal Investigator: Kumaraswamy Sivakumar    

Contact:
Kumaraswamy Sivakumar
480-314-1007 ext. 6
ksiva@nrcaz.com  

Kristy Osgood
480-314-1007 ext. 6
kosgood@nrcaz.com  

california:

University of California Irvine     
Orange, California, United States, 92868

Principal Investigator: Tahseen Mozaffar 

Contact:
Tahseen Mozaffar
714-456-2332
Mozaffar@uci.edu

Brian Minton
714-456-2525
bminton@uci.edu

Florida

University of Florida       
Gainesville, Florida, United States, 32610

Principal Investigator: Barry Byrne 

Contact:
Barry J. Byrne
352-273-6563
bbyrne@ufl.edu  

Lee Kugelmann
352-273-6588
ekugelm@ufl.edu  

Georgia

Emory University Division of Medical Genetics   
Decatur, Georgia, United States, 30033

Principal Investigator: Suma Shankar 

Contact:
Suma Shankar
404-778-8565
suma.shankar@emory.edu  

Eleanor Botha
404-778-8517
egeller@emory.edu  

New Jersey

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School         
Newark, New Jersey, United States, 08103

Principal Investigator: Sue Ming       

Contact:
Sue Ming
973-972-2922
mingxu@rutgers.edu

Melody Furnari 
973-972-3173
Melody26@njms.rutgers.edu  

North Carolina

Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina, United States, 27710

Principal Investigator: Priya Kishnani  

Contact:
Priya Kishnani
919-684-2036
priya.kishnani@dm.duke.edu  

Ela Stefanescu 
919-681-4026
mihaela.stefanescu@duke.edu  

Pennsylvania

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States, 15213

Principal Investigator: Paula Clemens

Contact:
Paula Clemens
412-648-9762
clempr@upmc.edu  

Gabriela A Niizawa
412-383-9775
niizawaga@upmc.edu

Virginia

O&O Alpan LLC 
Fairfax, Virginia, United States, 22030

Principal Investigator: Ozlem Goker-Alpan 

Contact:
Ozlem Goker-Alpan, MD
571-308-1925
ogokeralpan@oandoalpan.com

Tabitha Taber
571-308-1906
ttaber@oandoalpan.com

 
Australia

Womens & Children's Hospital, Adelaide
North Adelaide, South Australia, Australia, 05006

Principal Investigator: Drago Bratkovic        

Contact:
Drago Bratkovic
61 8 81617295 
Drago.Bratkovic@sa.gov.au    

Kathy Heymah    
Heyman2@sa.gov.au    

Germany

University Children's Hospital Department of Neuropediatrics and Inborn Metabolic Disorders, St. Josefs-Hospital
Bochum, Germany, 44791

Principal Investigator: Nesrin Karabul 

Contact:
Nesrin Karabul 
+49 (0) 176 55 12 95 38
n.karabul@klinikum-bochum.de    

Sandra Böger
49 (0) 234 509 2809
s.boeger@klinikum-bochum.de

Friedrich-Baur-Institute, Department of Neurology - University Munich  
Munich, Germany, 80336

Principal Investigator: Benedikt Schoser        

Contact:
Benedikt Schoser 
+49 (0) 89 4400 57400 
benedikt.schoser@med.uni-muenchen.de    

Stephan Wenninger 
+49 (0) 89 4400 57470 
Stephan.Wenninger@med.uni-muenchen.de    

Netherlands

Erasmus Medical Center 
Rotterdam, Netherlands

Principal Investigator: A.T. van der Ploeg

Contact:
A.T. van der Ploeg
31107037254
a.vanderploeg@erasmusmc.nl    

Jacqueline Hardon
31107037047 
j.hardon@erasmusmc.nl    

United Kingdom

University Hospital Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust, Queen Elizabeth Medical Center
Birmingham, United Kingdom, B15 2TH

Principal Investigator: Tarekegn Hiwot 

Contact:
Tarekegn Hiwot
44 (0) 121-371-3958  
Tarekegn.hiwot@uhb.nhs.uk    

Vishy Veeranna  
44 (0) 121 371 6776 
Vishy.Veeranna@uhb.nhs.uk    

Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust
Salford, United Kingdom, M6 8HD

Principal Investigator: Mark Roberts

Contact:
Mark Roberts 
0161-206-4365
mark.roberts@srft.nhs.uk    

Nicola Harwood 
44-161-206-7130 
Nicola.Harwood@srft.nhs.uk